Home > Visa and Authentication > VISA
Hainan 30-Day Visa-Free Policy for 59 Countries
A new visa-free policy for tourists from 59 countries to Hainan Province has been implemented since May 1,2018, as approved by the State Council of the People's Republic of China. Under the new policy, individuals with ordinary passports from 59 countries, can enjoy visa-free entry to Hainan Province through its ports opened to outside and are entitled to stay in the administrative regions of Hainan Province for 30 days, on condition that they book their tour through travel agencies.
More details can be found on the following website: http://en.explorehainan.com/en/index/wjb.shtml
Suggest to a Friend :